Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board Members

All members of the board take part in hands-on operation of the hill. Additionally, members take on special tasks based on interest, skill and experience.

  • Wendy Beattie, President
  • Joe Peters, Vice President/National Ski Patrol
  • Susan Peters, Lift Operator Supervisor
  • Dan McCabe, Treasurer
  • Michelle Clark, Secretary, Scout liaison
  • Bob Poulin, Rentals/Maintenance
  • Dick Tomasko, Maintenance
  • Taylor Reed, Maintenance
  • Jeff Helms, Ski Patrol/Safety Officer
  • Annie Guyer, Chamber Liaison
  • Johnna Daignault, Director
  • Steve Garfield, Director
  • Paul Cranmer, Director
  • Thomas J. Frackleton, Director
  • Jan Welch, PR & Website
  • Benjamin Rush, Director, LSC liaison